Introduction πŸ‘‹πŸΎπŸ‘‹πŸΎ

Introduction πŸ‘‹πŸΎπŸ‘‹πŸΎ

Β·

1 min read

Hi! Everyone. I am Aderemi. I'm here to let you be involved in my life as I proceed as an enthusiastic tech writer. I'm a fanatic for both new and old technology, including the genius mindsets behind them and the flow that brought them to life. How easy and difficult they were and how interesting. I'm also here to explain some terms that might be difficult in tech world and also answer your deep down questions, like how do most stuffs we see around us generally work, what's the concept behind them. Follow me as we both dive deep down into the amazing and beautiful instances of technology. I'll also be talking about the history of people whose knowledge brought about some concepts in the tech world. I'll be looking forward to seeing you on my platform πŸ‘‹πŸΎ

Β